Events Calendar

 

All events are OPEN to ALL unless otherwise stated.

Bib number template – you must bring your own number to events and ensure the size is correct for the fence judges to see as you gallop past! Bib Number Template for 1 – 999

2024 EVENTS CALENDAR

April 2024

Monday 1st  April – Silverton Hunt, Open Hunter Trial – CANCELLED

Sunday 21st April – Eggesford Pony Club, Open Hunter Trial 

SCHEDULE

Sunday 28th April – South Tetcott Hunt, Open Three Phase Day 

SCHEDULE

May 2024

Sunday 5th May – Holsworthy Riding Club, Open One Day Event        (with Horse Events Eventing Championship and Connemara Eventing Championships qualifier)

SCHEDULE

Tuesday 28th May – Evening Dressage (test practice)

Schedule – Evening Dressage 28th May 2024

June 2024

Sunday 9th June – South Tetcott Hunt, Open One Day Event                  (with Horse Events Eventing Championship and Connemara Eventing Championships qualifier)

SCHEDULE

Sunday 16th June – North Cornwall Pony Club, Open Hunter Trial (with PC tetrathlon) 

SCHEDULE

Tuesday 18th June – Evening Clear Round Show Jumping

July 2024

Wednesday 3rd July – Evening Dressage (test practice)

Saturday 6th July – SXC Clear Round SJ and XC day

Sunday 21st July – PC Area 16 Eventing qualifier with Open One Day Event

Wednesday 31st July – Evening Clear Round Show Jumping

August 2024

Sunday 25th August – Torrington Farmers Hunt, Open One Day Event (with Horse Events Eventing Championship and Connemara Eventing Championships qualifier)

Thursday 15th August – Evening Dressage (test practice)

Monday 19th August – – Evening Clear Round Show Jumping

September 2024

Sunday 8th September – South Tetcott Hunt, Open Hunter Trial and Fun Team Challenge

Sunday 22nd September – Eggesford Hunt, Open Hunter Trial

October 2024

Sunday 6t October – Eggesford Pony Club, Open Hunter Trail (with PC tetrathlon)